Say Goodbye (Uncontrollably Fond Review)

I accidentally found this MV on Youtube. By only watching this, it made me want to watch the drama right away. Do I sound like a maniac? Lol.

Anyway, I found it back then, it was like airing for four episodes. I felt happy I didn’t have to catch up too many episodes. So then, I watched the drama and patiently waited for the new episodes every Wednesday and Thursday Night.

However, this drama made me crazy! It was pumping my heart and it made me felt like I was tied up by every single episode of this drama. -Well, this a compliment actually. XD

In spite of the fact that I already knew what would happen in the end of the story, I didn’t mind to spend my time to watch it. Even I curious about how would the director show the final scene to the audience.

And it ran very well. I was happy and sad at the same time. It was very beautiful story. I found happiness, sadness, loyalty, purity, forgiveness, fairness, friendship and of course love.

The final episode was like two weeks ago, but I still can’t move my life on. Haha! Crazy!

I hope you can also find lots of joy as much as I do. But, I warn you, this drama also contains lots of tears. Prepare your tissues!

“See you tomorrow, and the day after tomorrow, and the day after the day after tomorrow, Joon Young-ah saranghae..”

#UncontrollablyFondOfUncontrollablyFond

Leave a Reply

