Hey Jude for your lullaby

Kinda hard to sleep? Same here! I was searching for some songs for my lullaby, when I suddenly remembered this song. One day, somebody told me that instead of a lullaby, his mom usually sang him Hey Jude! How cool, isn’t it?!

I love the song like sooo much.. but I wonder, how will I encounter it? I maybe fall asleep right before I realized, or I maybe just stay awake until the sun is rising up. Let’s not be worried about how will I react, let’s just enjoy the song and the old clip. This is so much epic! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Hey Jude for your lullaby

Leave a Reply

